Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Tibor A. Racz, MD -  - Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician

Racz Pain Centers

Tibor A. Racz, MD

Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician located in Rockwall, TX & Addison, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
134 total reviews

Dr. Tibor A. Racz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tibor Racz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Racz is always so very caring and interested in you holistically
Jayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
On time. Dr. Racz explained everything to me and was very helpful. Staff was very nice.
Claudia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Appointment was right on time
Eduardo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent patient care
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
So far sooo good. Explained the plan. The patch helped!!!!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
After suffering over six weeks with pain that disturbed my ability to sit or walk for more than a few minutes of doing either, Dr Racz determined the pain was coming from the pudendal nerve (one I never heard of before). After a very quick and precise nerve block injection, I felt some relief almost immediately, and the pain disappeared over the next two weeks. So I danced at my granddaughter’s wedding! He is now observing me carefully so to treat it again if the pain returns, which will enhance my cruise in early January. I am very pleased with the results and Dr Racz’s proactivity going forward.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Entire office and staff are amazing!
Gerald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I have chronic back pain. Dr Racz has helped me tremendously with His treatments. I can’t imagine being with another Dr for pain management. Other than being a Dr he’s a genuine nice person.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Most thorough, patient oriented physician I have ever dealt with. I can recommend him enough!!!
Louellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Racz is very concerned about my back problems. He is diligent about giving me what relief he can. I don’t think anyone else could help me like he does.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Racz is fantastic! He and his staff are very caring and always giving you the best care. I highly recommend him. I am finally pain free!!!
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Racz always has his patients' best interests in mind. He is a careful listener and is quick to take action to alleviate pain. He builds trust and does everything he can to improve patients' life style. i would recommend him to anyone,
Claudia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
In and out with no complications. Very satisfied with the whole experience
Dede P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Consistent, collaborative and compassionate. I would recommend Dr. Racz and her a team to anything be enduring physical pain.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Prompt, efficient, caring.
Leslea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Racz is personal and caring. He is professional and very knowledge. Dr. Racz is a rare gift in the medical field. He's easy to talk to has haloed me greatly!! I respect and appreciate him greatly. I'm living life again! Thank you. The office staff are also caring, as well as efficient! Thank you for all you do.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Racz has been pain management doctor for about 15 years. He always takes such good care of me and all of his office staff is the same way. Vanessa is always ready to help.
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great care and comfort with Dr Racz. Outstanding confidence in Dr Racz.
Louellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I had been to several back Dr.’s and they all said nothing could be done for the excruciating pain in my lower back that preventing me any relief and quality of life. As a last resort I went to Dr Racz and he has totally made me pain free! He is compassionate and attentive to his patients. He has been a ligesaver
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very happy with potential pain solution. Interval from previous treatment is 6 years so hoping for similar result.