Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Tibor A. Racz, MD -  - Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician

Racz Pain Centers

Tibor A. Racz, MD

Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician located in Rockwall, TX & Addison, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Tibor A. Racz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tibor Racz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esperanza H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Checkin forms were easy to fill out and Dr. Racz was able to see me earlier than my appointment time. Dr Racz checked that the injection sites healed correctly. After reviewing that no pain was present and that I am no longer taking medications Dr. Racz informed me to check back with his office if any pain returned. Both staff and Dr. Racz were very helpful in completing my office visit.
Eduardo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always courteous and to the point . staff very accommodating and friendly.
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
with complete confidence I was recommend Dr Racz. I had my procedure and feel wonderful. He tells you what he will be doing and results. Perfect. Have had four different issues with my back and he has resolved them as he advised.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent referral from my Orthopedic Dr. Dr. Racz asked all the perennate question to diagnosis an issue was my piriformis muscle causing lower back pain. A day after a simple in office injection 90% relief in pain and discomfort.
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very friendly, kind and warm.
Karen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I love Dr. Racz! He listens and gives me all the time I need to explain my pain, and his procedures work wonders!
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I have had a bad back for years until we met with Dr Racz. NO MORE issues since he recommended specific procedures. 84 years old and the back and legs are like new. Thank you very very much
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good & informative
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Racz is the best! He and his staff are very caring and concerned about my health. I highly recommend and encourage anyone struggling with pain to see him!
Yvette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Racz was thorough and listened before he began offering treatment. He is very professional and very knowledgeable. He treats patients individually based on their specific needs. He explained treatment options and worked with me to decide the best choice.
Brittni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Racz always listens well and genuinely cares.
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Racz is always so nice and caring. He listens to you and is super professional. He understands what you are going through even in the toughest times.
Esperanza H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very informative as to the procedures necessary to alleviate pain. Explained pretty thoroughly what was causing the pain and described several medicines that will help with the pain.
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
The staff at Rockwall is very efficient and friendly. I have never had such a caring doctor as Dr Racz. He is extremely intelligent and is always kind and cares about personal issues.
Timothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Caring. Understanding.
Dede P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I’ve reviewed Dr. Racz and staff previously, and think it’s important to confirm my solid support of this practice because consistency is more critical than an outstanding first experience followed by a crash and burn. Dr. Racz is, and has been for over 10 years, the dedicated mainstay of my health journey. He’s tireless in his role as thought-partner and genuinely guides “from the heart and the head as well as the hands”. Trust him completely.
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Racz is the kindest, most personable Dr. around besides being very knowledgeable about my Stimulator that was implanted in my back for my Neuropathy. I highly recommend Dr. Racz for any of my pain management.
Claudia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
“PainFree”
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very easy to get appt. Dr Racz is very personal and casual. He’s easy to talk to and puts his patients at ease. He couldn’t be nicer as is the staff I met.
Dianne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Racz is a wonderful, compassionate physician. He was able to alleviate my pain and I am so grateful.