Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Tibor A. Racz, MD -  - Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician

Racz Pain Centers

Tibor A. Racz, MD

Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician located in Rockwall, TX & Addison, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Tibor A. Racz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tibor Racz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Compassionate and passionate about new methods and procedures to help his patients.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Listens, answers questions and explains, empathetic
Louellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very timely and answered my questions and listened to my concerns
Canda K. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I love Dr. Racz! He is very personable, knowledgeable, and just down to earth. He seems genuinely concerned and I think he’s a very good Dr!!!!!
Eileen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great bedside matter, listens & hears his patients. Dr racz cares about his patients and does the best injections in the state!
John R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very satisfactory experience.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Thanks for everything ❤️
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Ratz Rocks
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My wife and I both have used Dr Racz for over 5 years now and I will not use anyone else. In fact, we moved from Rockwall to Fort Worth and I drove almost an hour to see him today……
Constance K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
It was very easy and comfortable. Dr. Racz explained where my body “is” at the moment and we made a good plan to manage my pain.
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Racz is very thorough, listens to patient, I never feel rushed. Highly recommend him and his professional staff!
Sondra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr.Racq always take time with you.he listen and very knowledgeable.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very comfortable. Really liked Dr. Racz High hopes!
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Doc understands and cares about your pain. The staff are courteous and knowledgeable while assisting the doctor.
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional. Spent a lot of time explaining the difference options I had to lower my pain.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The best experience you could hope for with a new Dr. He was thorough and explained your case in detail. I’m so blessed to have found him!!
Gerald L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Tough to describe,however,anytime I have gone to see Dr Racz he tell me my options and and I say to him go for it. He always tells me to call if I have the slightest issue call night or day.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Fast,speedy,and professional. Dr Racz is superior he never acts like he is too busy rushing to get out of the room with you. He is excellent about describing issues, he has a warmth and caring aura about him. He listened to me about a problem I had for a long time and had told numerous doctors about and he solved the problem he is my hero. He is exceptional.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very friendly. No judgement. Takes the time to listen and explain options. Thanks!!