Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Tibor A. Racz, MD -  - Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician

Racz Pain Centers

Tibor A. Racz, MD

Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician located in Rockwall, TX & Addison, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Tibor A. Racz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tibor Racz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwight R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always a good experience !
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Racz Is exceptional. He listens to you. He ask questions about how you want to proceed . After giving his medical opinion to you . Then let's you make the decision about your ongoing care. I would highly recommend him to anyone in pain. He really cares about his patience. And wants comfort and well-being for all of us. Give him your concerns. He will definitely be one of your best decisions about your pain. I just don't know how I would have made it the last 5 years without him. Dr.Racz has been a God Send to me.
Cynthia Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
As always Dr. Racz in number #1. I have been a patient for a long time and would definitely recommend
Dede P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Racz is reliably thoughtful and such a willing partner in finding solutions. I appreciate him and his very efficient staff completely!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Racz and his staff are very caring, he listens to you and always suggests the best next steps towards improving your pain. I highly recommend Dr. Racz for CRPS treatment.
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff was very sweet and I love Dr.Racz. He has the best bed side manner and makes you feel at ease. I never feel rushed either and he genuinely cares
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
It was a follow up to his recommendation for physical therapy. I am so pleased with his referral to an excellent PT
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very warm friendly staff including Dr Racz
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very patient and listens to all your concerns and kind
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Racz is terrific- he’s been my pain management dr for nearly three years. He has great sense of humor, up on the latest treatments, and provides appropriate amount of care
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
First class knowledgeable care
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Racz always addresses my issues and makes me so comfortable
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very pleasant professional thorough Easy to talk to, listens.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Racz and his staff are very concerned with my health and care. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from chronic pain.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Racz is one of the only doctors I have ever been to that actually cares. He will find a way to get you the help you need! Would recommend to anyone with chronic pain.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Racz listened carefully to my problems and my desire to use a new surgical procedure called "Minuteman". I was not a candidate for the surgery and he fully explained why. Then he offered some alternative treatments for me to consider. So I was very satisfied with the office visit.
Dale J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I already have great relief of pain in the right knee. Thank you very much.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very helpful. Explained procedure very well .
Larry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good