Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Tibor A. Racz, MD -  - Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician

Racz Pain Centers

Tibor A. Racz, MD

Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician located in Rockwall, TX & Addison, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Tibor A. Racz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tibor Racz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pete C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
only problem was the wait time even with an appointment 1hour plus before seeing the doctor
Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful experience with this clinic and Dr. They are very kind and informative and really care. I highly recommend them.
Reba C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great site
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Racz was very personable. Spent time with the patient to understand the symptoms and thoroughly explained the next steps and treatment. The office staff were excellent and very responsive. Would highly recommend.
Lisa S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Racz is so awesome he really cares about your pain i would recommend him to everyone he’s the best he all ways take care of you he rocks!!!!
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Racz is a very caring and professional doctor. He always remembers my situation and takes the time to hear what I have to say.
Alfred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
On time and professional service.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Racz and Peggy Wright have been doing an excellent job in treating my back condition. I wouldn’t even think about going to anyone else.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Were very pleased with experience. HE is a very kind and thoughtful Dr.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Very good visit
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Racz was able to see me almost 3 weeks earlier than a local pain clinic so I made a long drive! Totally worth it. Dr. Racz and his team are so kind and compassionate. They coordinated efficiently to get some pain relief for me. I highly recommend this excellent team.
Erma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
A good experience in every way.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I think dr racz is great. He listens to what you have to say.
Yvonne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
We did not feel rushed during our time with Dr.the staff was friendly and efficient. I feel that Dr. gave me his attention and listened to me.
Barry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been going to Dr. Racz for 7-8 years. He is a GREAT doctor. I wouldn't see any other pain management doctor. He is a very compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone who is experiencing pain of any kind. On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being OUTSTANDING, I would rate him a strong 12. One great pain management doctor!!!!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr took the time to explain the options he has to help my problem. I left feeling he was going to find a solution for me. Was very relieved
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
I had a very informative visit with Dr. Racz. As always the Dr. asks for and shares the information that affects my health in a clear and concise manner.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Answered my questions satisfactorily received info I needed at the time.
Vera J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Doctor concerned; listens
Janie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Tibor Racz is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and caring.