Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Tibor A. Racz, MD -  - Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician

Racz Pain Centers

Tibor A. Racz, MD

Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician located in Rockwall, TX & Addison, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Tibor A. Racz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tibor Racz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valdemar R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Good
Joel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Great!!
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
After a year of unsatisfactory treatment at a different pain clinic, this visit was like a breath of fresh air. Dr. Racz thoroughly explained everything and more. I feel hopeful again.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Always, Professional and polite. Mike Hudson
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Racz is the best pain doctor in the planet. He has put a spinal stimulator in my back which has helped my pain tremendously.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Racz took the time to explain my back problem with a spinal column prop. He includes you in your care and give recommendations. I've used Dr Racz for 10 or 11 years and Peggy Wright NP. Both are Great!
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Racz is always professional as well as friendly to both my wife & me. He’s very knowledgeable about the causes of my chronic pain & how best to help me manage & cope with it. He’s been my Dr for over 25 yrs because I trust him completely with my care.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
My journey with Dr. Racz began after my cervical fusion with my Back Doctor fused c4-5-6-7, and it was a failure. I thought I had a stroke during surgery. When my Back Surgeon looked at me in horror. The next day my surgeon assured me it was not a stroke, he started me on pain medication and kept telling me how well I was doing, but why did my left leg drag behind me and why did my right leg burn from my knee to my foot and why could I not open my left hand? The only saving grace was when my back dr. referred me to Dr. Racz. After one year after my back surgery my Back surgeon told me I must have had a spinal injury during surgery based on the way I was positioned on the OR table and a pain management dr should take over my care. I went to see Dr Racz’ I was actually encouraged. I thought I might actually regain some of the parts of my life that I could not do. Dr Racz actually listened to the way I felt. He changed my medication and when I started having problems in other areas of my spine, he suggested a different back surgeon and after 2 surgeries by my new back surgeon I have regained the use of my left hand and my left leg no longer drags behind me. Dr Racz has been incredible! I have had a neurostimulator implant to help with the burning in my right leg along with the medication and as other parts of my body becomes antiquated I know that as long as Dr Racz continues to practice I will have the best care possible! Thank you Dr Racz and your incredible staff!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Easy and quick!
Larry A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Good. I need more meds. For pain Hydrocodone 10,325.srnd to same CVS. Thanks.
Franses R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Racz and his staff were pleasant and informative. Explanation of his diagnosis and the treatment options were easy to understand. I have every confidence that Dr. Racz will be able to relieve my pain.
Gerard (Gary) B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
OK
Thomas R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Yes
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Racz and entire staff are caring, resourceful and always professional. I love that they listen, diagnose and offer the best treatment to help you manage and rid your pain allowing one a much happier outlook on life. I appreciate Dr. Racz for carrying for me and being so genuine about it. He also offers modern and up to date medical techniques in back and hip injections that's best suitable for your health. I love them for all that they do to keep me pain free.
Kathie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
As a patient, I love the respect that Dr. Racz and Peggy have shown me. I have felt their compassion at every appointment throughout my treatment.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Racz is always very caring!!
Lynne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I have always been happy with my experience with Dr Racz. Always listens and helps. Highly recommend.
Thomas I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Great except for the long walk in the rain and no handicap parking.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Racz is always thorough and concerned regarding how I'm feeling, and I know that I'm in good hands with him. His staff is always very friendly and the entire visit is a pleasant experience!
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Racz is always very interested in how I'm feeling and getting along, as well as discussing possibilities for improving my future. I know I'm in good hands with him.